Holidays in Hallbrook, Books 5-9 – Sweet Promise Press

Holidays in Hallbrook, Books 5-9

Holidays in Hallbrook, Books 5-9

Each book in the Holidays of Hallbrook series features a different couple whose stories take place around the time of a specific holiday. The books all stand alone so you can read them in any order you wish no matter the season!

The books in this collection include:

Love & Hope
Love & Liberty
Love & Honor
Love & Joy
Love & Adventure

So grab this special boxed set and escape to Hallbrook, a small town filled with the unexpected, lots of love, and of course, a beloved dog to ramp up the excitement.

Home is where love leads you.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside