Love’s Atonement – Sweet Promise Press

Love’s Atonement

Love’s Atonement
Series: First Street Church, Book 11

After five years of heartbreaking fertility treatment and loss, Laura Cleary can't bear to leave her husband Dixon childless. Abandoning her marriage vow, Laura moves out, hoping Dixon will start again.

Dixon Cleary’s commitment to his wife and faith runs deeper than the roots that reside under the family ranch in Sweet Grove, Texas. Heartbroken from a loss that took not only his chance for fatherhood, but the love of his life, he’s willing to lose the ranch if it means bringing Laura home.

When fate intervenes, Laura and Dixon are left to honour their vows to their friends and God and take a baby into their home. But there's a long road ahead to go from having a child to becoming a family once more.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Scroll Up