Sweet Grove Beginnings Boxed Set, Books 1-5 – Sweet Promise Press

Sweet Grove Beginnings Boxed Set, Books 1-5

Sweet Grove Beginnings Boxed Set, Books 1-5
Series: Sweet Grove Historical
Genre: Historical Romance

Introducing the entire Sweet Grove Beginnings series, following the five Bryants in 1840s Texas in their search for redemption, family, and of course, true love…

 Love’s Journey

Elizabeth Morrison has inherited a small fortune, but a woman in 1840 doesn’t usually go it alone. With her sister Katherine missing, her journey takes her through an abandoned orchard, and she falls in love with derelict Sweet Grove – and its previous owner, Jonathan Bryant.

Will they learn that love is always ready to take you on a different journey?

Love’s Chance

Katherine Morrison’s elopement at 16 ended badly – and there’s only one occupation for a fallen woman in 1841. When a chance letter reveals the location of Katherine’s sister at Thomas’ family orchard, they cannot help but grasp at the opportunity to find their families again.

Could the chances that continue to come their way be more than just coincidence?

Love’s Gamble

Aaron Bryant inherited all the worst from his father: his temper, his name, and his gambling habit. Thrown out of the family home, when he accidentally loses to a saloon owner with better looks than morals, Phoebe Vazquez has a chance through blackmailing him of gaining a life that she wanted.

Yet Phoebe has secrets of her own, and she’s not willing to bet that anyone would accept her past…

Love’s Cure

When Dr Gerald Anderson arrives at Sweet Grove, it’s hard not to be suspicious: after all, he was hounded out of his last practice last year in 1843. Left blind by an incompetent doctor, Mariana’s got no kindness for medical men but the warmth of Sweet Grove is hard to ignore.

Can she learn that healing may be needed on the inside as well as on the outside?

Love’s Blossom

Abigail Bryant is the youngest of the Bryant tribe, and the most ignored – which is just how she likes it, just tending her herb garden. Enter Laken Weston, a travelling tinker who refuses to put down roots but has the exact seeds that Abigail needs, along with the know-how to get them to grow.

Without the support of Sweet Grove and the faith they cling to, will they ever see love grow?

This complete boxset offers a clean and inspirational journey into a world of family, community, and love – with no cheating, no cliffhangers, and plenty of happily ever afters!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Scroll Up