The No Brides Club, Books 9-12 – Sweet Promise Press

The No Brides Club, Books 9-12

The No Brides Club, Books 9-12

The No Brides Club is a series of sweet and wholesome, contemporary romances that allow an escape to the Big Apple without leaving your favorite reading chair.

The career-minded bachelorettes in this series share a common goal to put business before bridal plans. But what happens when they meet someone who makes them want to trade in their no-marriage vows for a walk down the aisle?

The books in this collection include:

No Time for Detours
No Time for Lattes
No Time for Trouble
No Time for Regrets

You can read the No Brides Club books as standalone novels in any order you wish. Grab your favorite and start reading today!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside